A Shared Health Service
Skip to Content
Contact Us:

The Manitoba Healthcare Providers Network website is a portal connecting healthcare providers with information and opportunities for those pursuing a career in health care in the province of Manitoba.

Website Coordinator: info@healthcareersmanitoba.ca


Healthcare Provider Recruiters:

Health Organization Physician Recruiters Nursing &
Allied Health Recruiters
Interlake-Eastern Health Authority Lorri Beer
Physician Recruiter
T 204-485-3269
lbeer@ierha.ca
Brianna Demchuk
T 204-785-4702
Toll Free 1-855-347-8500
bdemchuk@ierha.ca
     
Ongomiizwin Health Services Melissa Balness
Human Resources/Recruitment Manager
T 204-789-3282
melissa.balness@umanitoba.ca
 
     
MB Healthcare Providers Network Paula Healy
Physician Repatriation Coordinator
T 204-789-3416
phealy@mhpnetwork.ca
 
     
Northern Health Region Marie MacPhail
Medical Services, Supervisor & Recruiter
T 204-778-1569
mmacphail@nrha.ca
Holly Roussen
Recruitment Officer
The Pas, MB
T 204-623-9229
recruitwest@nrha.ca

Lori Rasmussen
Recruitment Officer
Thompson, MB
T 204-788-1455
recruiteast@nrha.ca
     
Prairie Mountain Health Michelle McKay
Director Medical Services, Administration
T 204-867-8702
mmckay@pmh-mb.ca
Larissa Kominko
Supervisor Recruitment
T 204-759-4525
LKominko@pmh-mb.ca
     
Santé en français Natalie Gagné
Programs and Operations Manager
T 204-235-3294
ngagne2@santeenfrancais.com
Natalie Gagné
T 204-235-3294
ngagne2@santeenfrancais.com
     
Southern Health-Santé Sud Shannon Noël
Physician Resources Coordinator
T 204-424-6082
snoel@southernhealth.ca


Annette Dacquay
Physician Recruitment
T 204-248-7259
adacquay@southernhealth.ca
Julie Arnaud
Recruitment & Retention Officer
T 204-424-6045
jarnaud@southernhealth.ca


     
Winnipeg Regional Health Authority Nancy Green
Physician Recruitment Coordinator,
Recruitment & Medical Staff Administrative Services
T 204-926-8037
physicianrecruitment@wrha.mb.ca
WRHA Allied Health

WRHA Nursing